HomeAbout UsEventsContact UsMembersDirectors

Board of Directors
The Board of Directors is elected at the Annual General Meeting (AGM), which is usually held in October.
Each Board Director has a two-year term of office.
Tom Sand, President
Alberta Aviation Museum
Phone: 780-427-8632
E-Mail: tom.sand@gov.ab.ca

Mark Peapell, Treasurer
Atlantic Canada Aviation Museum
Phone: 902-448-6228
E-Mail: mark@peapell.ca

John Lawson
Canadian Aviation Heritage Centre
Phone: 450-424-2893
E-Mail: jlawson@videotron.ca

Tim Munro
Saskatchewan Aviation Historical Society
Phone: 306-361-7247
E-Mail: tim@prairieplane.ca


Chris Colton, Vice President
National Air Force Museum
Phone: 613-965-2208
E-Mail: director@airforcemuseum.ca

Paul Cabot, Director at Large
Aerospace Heritage Foundation of Canada
Phone: 416-809-4696
E-Mail: pcabot38@gmail.com

Richard Mayne
RCAF Heritage and History
Phone: 204-487-6015 ext. 6276
E-Mail: richard.mayne@forces.gc.ca


Sandra Deuchar, Executive Director Assistant
Phone: 780-352-9234
Fax: 780-352-9211
E-Mail: sandra@capa-acca.com
call: (780) 352-9234 | email: office@capa-acca.com